Projektleitung

Martin Feldmann

Martin Feldmann

Leiter Umwelttechnik

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 19
Mobile
+41 78 833 05 89
martin.feldmann@toggenburger.ch
Andreas Moll

Andreas Moll

Projektleiter

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 16
Mobile
+41 78 833 05 93
andreas.moll@toggenburger.ch
Flavia Mota Mugglin

Flavia Mota Mugglin

Projektleiterin

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 20
Mobile
+41 78 833 05 70
flavia.mota@toggenburger.ch
Beat Rüttimann

Beat Rüttimann

Projektleiter

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 15
Mobile
+41 78 833 05 84
beat.ruettimann@toggenburger.ch
Lukas Dietrich

Lukas Dietrich

Projektleiter

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 21
Mobile
+41 78 833 06 36
lukas.dietrich@toggenburger.ch
Jasmin Bertschi

Jasmin Bertschi

Projektleiterin

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 10
Mobile
+41 78 696 00 49
jasmin.bertschi@toggenburger.ch

Administration

Jasmin Wuhrmann

Jasmin Wuhrmann

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Standort
Auf Karte zeigen
Telefon
+41 52 244 14 23
jasmin.wuhrmann@toggenburger.ch